## COLEMAN COUNTY TAX APPRAISAL DISTRICT

## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

Jay Dalton – Chairman Josh Hale Scotty Lawrence Stacey Mendoza – Vice-Chairman Sarah Worsham

## **APPRAISAL REVIEW BOARD**

Michael Murray – Chairman Marsha Spinks – Secretary Becky Ogden

## AGRICULTURAL ADVISORY BOARD

Jack Knox Mitzi Mays Kevin McMahon